Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., August 31 Keuka   0 Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
  Keuka Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. 0 Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
 
September
Sat., September 01 Geneseo Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. 3 Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
  Keuka   0 Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
Wed., September 05 St. John Fisher   3
Fri., September 07 Alfred St.   0 Keuka College Invitational
  Hartwick   2 Keuka College Invitational
Sat., September 08 SUNY Canton   2 Keuka College Invitational
  Hilbert   0 Keuka College Invitational
Tue., September 11 Wells *   3
Wed., September 12 Keuka *   3
Fri., September 14 Baldwin Wallace Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. 3 Golden Flyer Invitatioanl
  Mount Union Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. 3 Golden Flyer Invitational
Sat., September 15 Keuka Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. 0 Golden Flyer Invitational
  Keuka   0 Golden Flyer Invitational
Tue., September 18 Keuka   1
Sat., September 22 St. Elizabeth *   0 Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
  Penn St.-Abington *   0 Parents' Day - Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
Wed., September 26 Keuka *   3
 
October
Tue., October 02 Nazareth   3
Sat., October 06 Keuka *   3
  Keuka * Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa. 0
Wed., October 10 Morrisville St. *   3
Sat., October 20 Penn College * Aurora, N.Y. 0
  Penn St.-Berks * Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. 0
Wed., October 24 SUNY Poly *   3
Thu., October 25 Alfred   3 Senior Night
Sat., October 27 Keuka Houghton College 0
  Keuka   0
Tue., October 30 Keuka %   1 NEAC Quarterfinal
Sun., October 22 Rochester (N.Y.)   3
  SUNY Canton Keuka Park, NY 0
  SUNY Canton   3 Parents' & Senior Day
 
September
Fri., September 01 D'Youville   3 Keuka College Invitational
  Hartwick   3 Keuka College Invitational
Sat., September 02 Chatham   3 Keuka College Invitational
  Hilbert   0 Keuka College Invitational
Fri., September 08 Keuka   0 North Country Invitational
  Keuka   0 North Country Invitational
Sat., September 09 Keuka Potsdam, NY 0 North Country Invitational
  Keuka Potsdam, N.Y. 1 North Country Invitational
Wed., September 13 Keuka * ^   2
Sat., September 16 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   0
Tue., September 19 Keuka   0
Fri., September 22 Penn College * ^   0
Wed., September 27 Oswego   3
Sat., September 30 Keuka   0
  Keuka Pittsford, NY 3
 
October
Thu., October 05 Keuka * ^   0
Sat., October 07 St. Elizabeth *   0
Sat., October 14 Keuka *   0
  Keuka * Lancaster Bible College 1
Wed., October 18 Cazenovia * ^   0
Fri., October 20 Keuka   1
Tue., October 24 Keuka * ^   3
Fri., October 27 Keuka College at Brockport 0
  Keuka   0
Sat., October 28 Keuka   0
  Geneseo Houghton College 3 Houghton Invitational (Houghton, N.Y.)
Tue., October 31 Keuka %   0 NEAC Quarterfinal
 
September
Fri., September 02 Houghton   3 Keuka College Invitational
  D'Youville   1 Keuka College Invitational
Sat., September 03 SUNY Delhi   0 Keuka College Invitational
  Hilbert   1 Keuka College Invitational
Tue., September 06 Keuka   0
Sat., September 17 Keuka * Bryn Athyn College 2 NEAC Crossover
Sun., September 18 St. Elizabeth * Bryn Athyn College 0 NEAC Crossover
  Keuka *   3 NEAC Crossover
Fri., September 23 Penn College *   0 NEAC Crossover
Sat., September 24 Penn St.-Berks *   3 NEAC Crossover
  Lancaster Bible *   1 NEAC Crossover - Parents' Day
Wed., September 28 Keuka *   3
 
October
Sat., October 01 Hartwick SUNY Canton 2
  Keuka   0
Tue., October 04 Wells *   3
Wed., October 05 Alfred   2
Wed., October 12 St. John Fisher   3
Sat., October 15 Keuka *   0 NEAC Crossover
Sun., October 16 Wilson * Washington, D.C. 0 NEAC Crossover
Sat., October 22 Keuka * SUNY Poly 1 NEAC Crossover
  Keuka * SUNY Poly 3 NEAC Crossover
Sun., October 23 Keuka *   1 NEAC Crossover
Wed., October 26 Pitt.-Bradford   3 Senior Day
Fri., October 28 Keuka Houghton College 0
  Keuka   0
Sat., October 29 Utica Houghton College 0
  Keuka Houghton College 0
 
September
Tue., September 01 R.I.T.   3
Sat., September 05 Keuka   3
Fri., September 11 Alfred St.   3
Sat., September 12 Keuka   1
  Keuka Elmira College 3
Tue., September 15 Keuka   0
Fri., September 18 Keuka * Lancaster Bible 3
Sat., September 19 Keuka *   1
  Keuka * Lancaster Bible 0
Wed., September 23 Keuka   0
Sat., September 26 Medaille Canton, N.Y. 3 SUNY Canton Tournament
  R.I.T. Canton, N.Y. 3 SUNY Canton Tournament
Tue., September 29 Oswego St.   3
 
October
Fri., October 02 Gallaudet * Wells College 3
Sat., October 03 Keuka *   0
  Cazenovia * Wells College 0
Fri., October 09 Keuka   0
  Keuka   0
Sat., October 17 SUNY Cobleskill *   0 Gold-Out Promotion Night
  SUNY Poly *   0 Gold-Out Promotion Night
Sun., October 18 Morrisville St. *   0
Wed., October 21 Keuka   2
Sat., October 24 Penn St.-Abington * Cazenovia College 0
  St. Elizabeth * Cazenovia College 0
Sun., October 25 Bryn Athyn * Cazenovia College 0
Sat., October 31 Morrisville St.   0
  Brockport St.   3
 
November
Fri., November 06 Keuka % SUNY Poly 3 NEAC Conference Quarterfinal
Sat., November 07 Keuka %   1 NEAC Conference Semifinal
 
August
Sat., August 30 Keuka Buffalo, N.Y. 1 AMCC-NEAC Challenge
  Keuka   2 AMCC-NEAC Challenge at D'Youville
 
September
Sat., September 06 Alfred St.   3
  Utica   3
Fri., September 12 Brockport St. Henrietta, N.Y. 3 RIT Invitational
Sat., September 13 Clarkson Henrietta, N.Y. 3 RIT Invitational
  Keuka   2 RIT Invitational
Wed., September 17 SUNY Geneseo   3
Fri., September 19 Lancaster Bible * Cobleskill, N.Y. 1 NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
Sat., September 20 St. Elizabeth * Cobleskill, N.Y. 0 NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
  Penn St.-Abington * Cobleskill, N.Y. 1 NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
Wed., September 24 Ithaca   3
Tue., September 30 Keuka   0
 
October
Sat., October 04 Keuka * Cazenovia, N.Y. 3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
  Keuka * Cazenovia, N.Y. 3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
Sun., October 05 Keuka *   3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend @ Cazenovia, N.Y.
  Keuka * Cazenovia, N.Y. 3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
Thu., October 09 Pitt.-Bradford   1
Sat., October 11 Keuka   1
Wed., October 15 Alfred   0
Sat., October 18 Keuka * Reading, Pa. 3 NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks
  Keuka *   0 NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks
Sun., October 19 Keuka * Reading, Pa. 3 NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks @ Reading, Pa.
  Keuka *   3 NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks @ Reading, Pa.
Sat., October 25 Morrisville St.   0
Tue., October 28 Keuka *   1
Fri., October 31 Keuka   0
 
November
Fri., November 07 Lancaster Bible % Gallaudet University 2 NEAC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat., November 08 Keuka %   0 NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
 
August
Sat., August 31 Keuka AMCC/NEAC Challenge at D'Youville 3
  Keuka   3 AMCC-NEAC Challenge
 
September
Fri., September 06 Alfred   0 Keuka College Tournament
Sat., September 07 MCLA   0 Keuka College Tournament
  Houghton   3 Keuka College Tournament
Fri., September 13 Keuka Henrietta, NY 0 RIT Invitational
  Keuka Henrietta, NY 2 RIT Invitational
Sat., September 14 Keuka Henrietta, NY 1 RIT Invitational
  Rochester (N.Y.) Henrietta, NY 2
Wed., September 18 Keuka   3
Sat., September 21 Penn St.-Abington *   0 NEAC Crossover Weekend
Sun., September 22 Gallaudet *   1 NEAC Crossover Weekend
Wed., September 25 Keuka   3
 
October
Tue., October 01 Keuka   2
Sat., October 05 Keuka * Morrisville State College 3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
  Keuka * Morrisville State College 3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
Sun., October 06 Keuka *   3 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
  Keuka * Morrisville State College 0 NEAC North Divisional Weekend
Thu., October 10 Keuka   3
Sat., October 12 Keuka Alfred, N.Y. 3 Alfred Tri-Match
  SUNY Cobleskill   0
Wed., October 16 Brockport St.   2
Fri., October 18 Keuka *   3 NEAC Crossover Weekend
Sat., October 19 Penn St.-Berks * College of St. Elizabeth 0 NEAC Crossover Weekend
  Lancaster Bible * St. Elizabeth 0 NEAC Crossover Weekend
Wed., October 23 Wells * ^   1
Sat., October 26 Morrisville St.   0
 
November
Sat., November 02 Keuka   3
  Keuka Max Ziel Gymnasium (Oswego, N.Y.) 3
Sat., November 09 Keuka % Gallaudet University 1
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event