2019-20 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., August 30 vs. Hilbert Keuka College Invitational 5:00 PM
  vs. Union (N.Y.) Keuka College Invitational 7:00 PM
Sat., August 31 vs. Rowan Keuka College Invitational 10:00 AM
  vs. Lasell Keuka College Invitational 2:00 PM
 
September
Fri., September 06 vs. TBA Guetle Invitational @ Catholic University - Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat., September 07 vs. TBA Guetle Invitational @ Catholic University - Washington, D.C. TBA
  vs. Wesley Catholic University of America Tournament @ Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM
  at Catholic Guetle Invitational 1:00 PM
Wed., September 11 vs. Oswego 7:00 PM
Sat., September 14 vs. Oneonta Wells College Invitational @ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend Wells College Invitational @ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wed., September 18 at Wells * 7:00 PM
Sat., September 21 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * 1:00 PM
Sat., September 28 vs. Cazenovia * Green and Gold Celebration Weekend 11:00 AM
 
October
Wed., October 02 at Morrisville St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., October 05 at Houghton 11:00 AM
  vs. Wells @ Houghton College - Houghton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat., October 12 vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Penn St.-Harrisburg - Harrisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Harrisburg * 2:00 PM
Sat., October 19 vs. Lancaster Bible * Parents' & Senior Day 11:00 AM
  vs. Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
Sat., October 26 vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Penn College - Williamsport, Pa. 4:00 PM
  at Penn College * 6:00 PM
Wed., October 30 at SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., November 02 at Brockport TBA
  vs. TBA @ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event