2018-19 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-7
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.05
Hitting % .095
Assists per set 9.29
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 2.11
Digs per set 14.68
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clarkson
Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
@ Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Geneseo
@ Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence
Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. John Fisher
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred St.
Keuka College Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hartwick
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Canton
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert
Keuka College Invitational
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wells *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitatioanl
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneseo
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
Golden Flyer Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oswego
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington *
Parents' Day - Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet *
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College *
@ Aurora, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneva
@ Houghton College
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Houghton
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wells %
NEAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season