2018-19 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Clarkson
Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
@ Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
Geneseo
@ Clarkson University - Potsdam, N.Y. Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
St. Lawrence
Clarkson/St. Lawrence Invitational
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Alfred St.
Keuka College Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Hartwick
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
SUNY Canton
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert
Keuka College Invitational
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Wells *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitatioanl
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
8:00 PM
Mount Union
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Nazareth College - Rochester, N.Y. Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Geneseo
@ at Nazareth (Pittsford, N.Y.) Nazareth Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Nazareth
Golden Flyer Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Oswego
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
10:00 AM
St. Elizabeth *
Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
Parents' Day - Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Cazenovia *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Gallaudet *
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn College *
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Alfred
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Houghton
A
* Conference