2016-17 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 5-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.09
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 10.33
Blocks per set 0.86
Service Aces per set 2.58
Digs per set 13.77
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 02 Houghton Keuka College Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  D'Youville Keuka College Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Sat., September 03 SUNY Delhi Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Hilbert Keuka College Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Tue., September 06 at R.I.T. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 17 vs. Penn St.-Abington * NEAC Crossover @ Bryn Athyn College L, 3-2 Final
Sun., September 18 vs. St. Elizabeth * NEAC Crossover @ Bryn Athyn College W, 3-0 Final
  at Bryn Athyn * NEAC Crossover W, 3-0 Final
Fri., September 23 Penn College * NEAC Crossover W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 24 Penn St.-Berks * NEAC Crossover L, 3-1 Final
  Lancaster Bible * NEAC Crossover - Parents' Day W, 3-1 Final
Wed., September 28 at Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., October 01 vs. Hartwick @ SUNY Canton W, 3-2 Final
  at SUNY Canton L, 3-0 Final
Tue., October 04 Wells * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., October 05 Alfred W, 3-2 Final
Wed., October 12 St. John Fisher L, 3-1 Final
Sat., October 15 at Gallaudet * NEAC Crossover L, 3-0 Final
Sun., October 16 vs. Wilson * NEAC Crossover @ Washington, D.C. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 22 vs. Morrisville St. * NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
Sun., October 23 at SUNY Poly * NEAC Crossover L, 3-1 Final
Wed., October 26 Pitt.-Bradford Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
Fri., October 28 vs. Marywood @ Houghton College L, 3-0 Final
  at Houghton L, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 29 vs. Utica @ Houghton College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cortland St. @ Houghton College L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event