2019-20 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
4:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Utica
@ Hartwick College - Oneonta, N.Y. Erinn K. Brozman Cup
3:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Rochester (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
SUNY Cobleskill *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Wells *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Morrisville St. *
Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Lycoming
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Cazenovia *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Alfred
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Gallaudet *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Lancaster Bible *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Elmira
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Penn St.-Abington *
Parents' & Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Penn St.-Berks *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Penn College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference