2018-19 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., September 01 vs. Wm. Paterson Erinn K. Brozman Cup @ Oneonta, NY W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sun., September 02 at Hartwick Erinn K. Brozman Cup L, 1-0 Final
Wed., September 05 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., September 08 at Alfred L, 2-1 Final
Sat., September 15 at Morrisville St. * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., September 18 at Wells * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., September 22 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., September 26 vs. SUNY Poly * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., September 29 at Lancaster Bible * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., September 30 at Gallaudet * W, 7-0 Final
 
October
Wed., October 03 vs. Lycoming W, 3-2 Final
Sat., October 06 vs. St. Elizabeth * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., October 13 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., October 16 at Pitt.-Bradford Cancelled
Sat., October 20 vs. Penn College * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., October 21 vs. Penn St.-Berks * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., October 27 vs. Cazenovia * Parents' & Senior Day W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., November 03 vs. Cazenovia % NEAC Semi-Finals W, 2-0 Final
Sun., November 04 vs. Penn St.-Berks % NEAC Championship L, 4-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event