2018-19 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-0-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 60
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.87
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Wm. Paterson
@ Oneonta, NY Erinn K. Brozman Cup
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Alfred
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Wells *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-0
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 7-0
Gallaudet *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lycoming
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cazenovia *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cazenovia %
NEAC Semi-Finals
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season