2018-19 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
@ Hartwick College - Oneonta, N.Y. Erinn K. Brozman Cup
N
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Alfred
A
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
5:00 PM
Wells *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
8:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
11:30 AM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Gallaudet *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Lycoming
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Penn College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Cazenovia *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division