2017-18 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 28
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 vs. Utica Erinn K. Brozman Cup @ Wright National Soccer Campus - Oneonta, N.Y. W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., September 02 at Hartwick Erinn K. Brozman Cup L, 4-0 Final
Wed., September 06 at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., September 10 Pitt.-Bradford L, 4-0 Final
Wed., September 13 Alfred L, 2-1 Final
Sun., September 17 at Lycoming L, 2-0 Final
Sat., September 23 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 10-0 Final
Wed., September 27 Morrisville St. * ^ W, 4-0 Final
Sat., September 30 at SUNY Poly * ^ T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., October 07 Penn St.-Abington * W, 4-0 Final
Sun., October 08 St. Elizabeth * Parents' Day W, 7-0 Final
Wed., October 18 Penn College * ^ L, 2-1 Final
Sat., October 21 at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Sun., October 22 at Penn St.-Berks * 2:00 PM
Wed., October 25 Wells * ^ Senior Day 6:00 PM
Sat., October 28 at Cazenovia * ^ 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event