2017-18 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.26
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Utica
@ Wright National Soccer Campus - Oneonta, N.Y. Erinn K. Brozman Cup
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alfred
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
SUNY Poly * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Elizabeth *
Parents' Day
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wells * ^
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Penn College %
NEAC Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season