2016-17 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 64
Goals/ game 3.56
Shot % .177
Shots/ game 20.1
GAA 1.64
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., September 01 at Alfred L, 2-1 Final
Sat., September 03 at Hartwick Erinn K. Brozman Cup L, 2-1 Final
Sun., September 04 vs. Purchase Erinn K. Brozman Cup @ Hartwick College W, 4-0 Final
Sun., September 11 at Wells * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 17 at SUNY Poly * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., September 18 SUNY Cobleskill * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., September 24 at Morrisville St. * W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., October 01 at Gallaudet * W, 9-1 Final
Sun., October 02 at Wilson * @ Mercersburg Academy W, 7-2 Final
Sat., October 08 St. Elizabeth * W, 15-0 Final
Sun., October 09 at Penn College * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., October 14 Lancaster Bible * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., October 15 Penn St.-Berks * L, 6-1 Final
Wed., October 19 at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 6-1 Final
Sat., October 22 Bryn Athyn * W, 7-1 Final
Sun., October 23 Penn St.-Abington * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., October 29 Cazenovia * Senior & Parents' Day W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Tue., November 01 at SUNY Poly % NEAC Quarterfinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event