Kendall Neuberger (22) scored three goals for Keuka College in the loss
Women’s Lacrosse Season Ends at Cazenovia May 2, 2017 Keuka College lost 12-8 in the NEAC Tournament
Morgan Bruno (15) scored a career-high 6 goals on Senior Day for Keuka College - Photo by Ed Webber
Seniors Shine on Women’s Lacrosse Senior Day April 29, 2017 Keuka College defeated Bryn Athyn College 17-7 on Saturday
Elizabeth Sherman (16) had four free position goals on Friday, tying the school record -- Photo by Ed Webber
Women’s Lacrosse Falls to Penn St.-Abington 16-12 April 28, 2017 Keuka College lost to the Nittany Lions on Friday
Thayer Named NEAC Defensive Player of the Week April 25, 2017 Ally Thayer made 34 saves on the week as Keuka College went 3-0 in Women's Lacrosse
Ally Thayer (0) made 16 saves in the win for Keuka College -- Photo by Ed Webber
Wolves Earn Third Straight Victory April 23, 2017 Keuka College defeated Hilbert College 8-7 in Women's Lacrosse
Morgan Bruno (15) scored a career-high 5 goals and had 9 total points in the win -- Photo by Ed Webber
Career-High 5 Goals for Morgan Bruno in Wolves Victory April 22, 2017 Keuka College defeated Medaille College 16-11 in Women's Lacrosse
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar

RESULTS

Tue, May 02
Final
Women's Lacrosse
8 Keuka
12 at Cazenovia
NEAC Tournament First Round
Sat, Apr 29
Final
Women's Lacrosse
7 Bryn Athyn
17 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Fri, Apr 28
Final
Women's Lacrosse
16 Penn St.-Abington
12 Keuka
Sun, Apr 23
Final
Women's Lacrosse
7 Hilbert
8 Keuka
Sat, Apr 22
Final
Women's Lacrosse
11 Medaille
16 Keuka

UPCOMING

Sat, Mar 03
2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Houghton
Sat, Mar 10
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Elmira
Wed, Mar 14
4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Alfred
Sat, Mar 17
1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at D'Youville
Sat, Mar 24
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Bryn Athyn