Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
March
Sat., March 08 Clarkson   10
Tue., March 11 SUNY Canton   9
Wed., March 26 Keuka   9
Fri., March 28 Keuka   7
Sat., March 29 Keuka   17
 
April
Wed., April 02 Keuka   19
Sat., April 05 Cazenovia * ^ Penn Yan Academy 5
Sun., April 06 Morrisville St. * ^ Penn Yan Academy 6
Sat., April 12 Lancaster Bible * ^   0
Sun., April 13 Wilson * ^   1
Fri., April 18 Keuka * ^   20
Sat., April 19 Keuka * ^   20
Tue., April 22 Wells * ^   0
Sat., April 26 Keuka * ^   19
Sun., April 27 Keuka * ^   20
Wed., April 30 Keuka   11
 
May
Sat., May 03 Cazenovia %   6 NEAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun., May 04 Morrisville St. % Penn Yan High School (Penn Yan, N.Y.) 11 NEAC Tournament Championship
Wed., May 07 Keuka   5 NCAA Tournament - First Round @ Alliance, Ohio
 
March
Tue., March 17 Keuka   17
Sat., March 21 St. Elizabeth *   1 At Penn Yan Academy
Wed., March 25 Kalamazoo   10 (at Penn Yan Academy)
Fri., March 27 Keuka *   21
 
April
Thu., April 02 Utica   19
Sat., April 04 Keuka   9
Wed., April 08 Keuka * at Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca College) 17
Wed., April 15 Keuka *   13
Sat., April 18 SUNY Poly *   11 Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Game
Sun., April 19 Medaille *   15
Tue., April 21 Keuka *   20 Rescheduled from March 22
Fri., April 24 Bryn Athyn *   1 Parents' and Senior Day
Sat., April 25 Keuka *   15
Tue., April 28 Keuka   21
 
May
Sat., May 02 SUNY Poly %   11 NEAC semifinal
Sun., May 03 Morrisville St. %   9 NEAC Championship
 
March
Sat., March 05 Keuka   8
Sun., March 06 Keuka   11
Mon., March 14 Alfred   12
Fri., March 18 Hilbert   2
Wed., March 23 Keuka   9
 
April
Sat., April 02 Cazenovia *   8
Wed., April 06 Elmira   11
Sat., April 09 Lancaster Bible *   13 Parents Day
Sun., April 10 St. Elizabeth *   1
Wed., April 13 Morrisville St. *   10
Sat., April 16 Keuka *   7 *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
Sun., April 17 Keuka *   12
Sat., April 23 Keuka *   10
Sun., April 24 Keuka *   12
Sat., April 30 Wells *   6 Senior Day
 
March
Sat., March 04 Houghton    
Sat., March 11 Keuka     @ Corning Community College
Thu., March 16 Keuka    
Tue., March 21 Hartwick   17 Rescheduled from March 22
Sat., March 25 Keuka   5
Thu., March 30 D'Youville   7
 
April
Sun., April 02 SUNY Poly *   12
Tue., April 04 Houghton   15 Rescheduled from March 4
Sat., April 08 Keuka *   6
Sun., April 09 Keuka *   6
Fri., April 14 Keuka *   13
Tue., April 18 Keuka *   13
Sat., April 22 Medaille *   11
Sun., April 23 Hilbert *   7
Fri., April 28 Penn St.-Abington *   16
Sat., April 29 Bryn Athyn *   7 Parents' & Senior Day
 
May
Tue., May 02 Keuka %   8 NEAC Tournament First Round
 
March
Sat., March 10 Elmira   11
Sat., March 17 Keuka   15
Wed., March 21 Keuka   19 Rescheduled from March 14
Sat., March 24 Keuka *   11
Sun., March 25 Keuka *   18
 
April
Sun., April 08 Keuka *   20
Tue., April 10 Keuka   17 Rescheduled from March 3
Sat., April 14 Cazenovia *   5
Sun., April 15 Morrisville St. *   9
Wed., April 18 Wells *   9
Sun., April 22 Lancaster Bible *   4 Parents' & Senior Day
Fri., April 27 Keuka *   25
Sat., April 28 Keuka *   13 at Nichols School - Buffalo, NY
 
May
Tue., May 01 Penn St.-Abington %   8 NEAC First Round
Sat., May 05 Keuka % Morrisville, N.Y. 7 NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event