2019-20 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Wed., March 04 at Alfred 4:00 PM
Wed., March 11 vs. Hartwick 4:00 PM
Tue., March 17 vs. Sage 4:00 PM
Sat., March 28 vs. Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
Sun., March 29 vs. Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., April 01 vs. Elmira 7:00 PM
Sat., April 04 at Medaille * 1:00 PM
Sun., April 05 at Hilbert * 1:00 PM
Fri., April 10 vs. Cazenovia * 7:00 PM
Sat., April 11 vs. Wells * Parents' & Senior Day 3:00 PM
Tue., April 14 at Houghton 5:00 PM
Sat., April 18 at D'Youville * 1:00 PM
Fri., April 24 at SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
Sat., April 25 at Morrisville St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event