2019-20 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 26
Assists 11
Goals/ game 26.00
Shots/ game 44.00
Shot % 59.1
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Hartwick
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Sage
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Lancaster Bible *
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Penn St.-Abington *
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Elmira
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Medaille *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Hilbert *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Houghton
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Cazenovia *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Wells *
Parents' & Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
D'Youville *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
SUNY Poly *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Morrisville St. *
Cancelled
A
* Conference