2018-19 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., March 09 Houghton 1:00 PM
Tue., March 12 Elmira 4:00 PM
Fri., March 15 Southern Vt. 4:00 PM
Wed., March 20 at Hollins 4:00 PM
Thu., March 21 at Southern Virginia 3:00 PM
Tue., March 26 Alfred 4:00 PM
Sat., March 30 Hilbert * 1:00 PM
Sun., March 31 Medaille * 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., April 06 at Wells * 3:00 PM
Sun., April 07 at Cazenovia * 1:00 PM
Sat., April 13 D'Youville * 1:00 PM
Fri., April 19 Morrisville St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., April 20 SUNY Poly * Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
Fri., April 26 at Penn St.-Abington * 4:00 PM
Sat., April 27 at Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event