2018-19 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., March 09 vs. Houghton W, 25-5 Final
Tue., March 12 vs. Elmira W, 21-1 Final
Fri., March 15 vs. Southern Vt. W, 25-1 Final
Wed., March 20 at Hollins W, 26-4 Final
Thu., March 21 at Southern Virginia W, 14-11 Final
Tue., March 26 vs. Alfred W, 26-1 Final
Sat., March 30 vs. Hilbert * W, 25-0 Final
Sun., March 31 vs. Medaille * W, 17-6 Final
 
April
Sat., April 06 at Wells * W, 26-9 Final
Sun., April 07 at Cazenovia * W, 24-6 Final
Sat., April 13 vs. D'Youville * W, 21-3 Final
Thu., April 18 vs. Morrisville St. * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 20-3 Final
Sat., April 20 vs. SUNY Poly * Parents' & Senior Day W, 16-11 Final
Fri., April 26 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 27-3 Final
Sat., April 27 at Lancaster Bible * W, 22-5 Final
 
May
Sat., May 04 vs. SUNY Poly % NEAC Semi-Finals @ Morrisville, N.Y. L, 21-16 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event