2018-19 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 111
Assists 53
Goals/ game 22.20
Shots/ game 38.80
Shot % 57.2
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 25-5
Houghton
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Elmira
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 25-1
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 26-4
Hollins
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 14-11
Southern Virginia
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Alfred
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Wells *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
* Conference