2017-18 Keuka College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-2
Pct. .867
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 255
Assists 95
Goals/ game 17.00
Shots/ game 30.7
Shot % 55.3
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 21-11
Elmira
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 15-2
D'Youville
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 19-1
Alfred
Rescheduled from March 14
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-6
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 18-14
Penn St.-Abington *
A
April
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 20-8
SUNY Poly *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 17-13
Houghton
Rescheduled from March 3
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Morrisville St. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Wells *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Lancaster Bible *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 25-6
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 14-13
Medaille *
at Nichols School - Buffalo, NY
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Penn St.-Abington %
NEAC First Round
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Medaille %
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season