Date Event Time Results Links
 
September
Thu., September 19 Keuka College Fall Invitational No Team Scoring Top finisher: Alyssa DiGiacomo
Sun., September 22 William Smith Fall Invitational No Team Scoring Top finisher: Brittany Miller
Tue., September 24 Elmira College Fall Invitational No Team Scoring Top finisher: Alyssa DiGiacomo
 
October
Fri., October 04 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational Canceled
 
April
Fri., April 11 SUNY Delhi Spring Invitational No Team Scoring Top finisher: Brittany Miller
Wed., April 16 Keuka College Spring Invitational Canceled
Tue., April 22 Elmira College Spring Invitational Top finisher: Brittany Miller
 
September
Sat., September 20 William Smith Invitational @ Clifton Springs Country Club 11:00 AM No Team Score (Top finishers: Ariel Barber/Megan Geariety)
Sun., September 21 William Smith Invitational @ Clifton Springs Country Club 11:00 AM No Team Score (Top finishers: Ariel Barber/Megan Geariety)
Tue., September 23 Elmira Fall Invitational @ Elmira Country Club 11:00 AM No Team Score (Top finisher: Ariel Barber).
Wed., September 24 Keuka College Fall Invitational 11:00 AM No team scoring (Top finisher: Megan Geariety)
 
October
Sat., October 04 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational @ Cobleskill Country Club Cancelled
 
April
Thu., April 16 Nazareth, SUNY Cobleskill Cancelled
Fri., April 24 Cobleskill Final
 
September
Fri., September 11 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational 12pm 2nd
Thu., September 17 Keuka Fall Invitational 11am 1st
Tue., September 29 Elmira College Fall Invitational Postponed
 
October
Tue., October 06 Elmira College Fall Invitational 10am 2nd
 
April
Fri., April 08 SUNY Delhi Spring Invitational - Day 1 Cancelled
Sat., April 09 SUNY Delhi Spring Invitational - Day 2 Cancelled
Wed., April 13 Keuka College Spring Invitational 11am 1st
Thu., April 21 Misericordia University Final W, 4.5-0.5
Fri., April 29 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational 12:00 pm 1st
Sat., April 30 Elmira College 12:30pm
 
September
Sat., September 10 Utica College Invitational - Round 1 11am
Sun., September 11 Utica College Invitational - Round 2 11am
Wed., September 14 Keuka College Fall Invitational 10am
Sat., September 17 William Smith Invitational - Round 1 11am
Sun., September 18 William Smith Invitational - Round 2 11am
Tue., September 27 Elmira College Fall Invitational 10am
 
April
Wed., April 12 Keuka College Spring Invitational 10am
Fri., April 14 SUNY Cobleskill Mid-Atlantic Classic 11am
Sat., April 22 Ithaca College Spring Invitational - Round 1 TBD
Sun., April 23 Ithaca College Spring Invitational - Round 2 TBD
Tue., April 25 Elmira College Spring Invitational 10am
 
September
Wed., September 13 Keuka College Fall Invitational 3rd of 3 teams 483
Sat., September 16 William Smith Fall Invitational - Round 1 422
Sun., September 17 William Smith Fall Invitational - Round 2 11th of 12 teams 859 (422-437)
Sat., September 23 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 1 TBA
Sun., September 24 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 2 TBA 755 (373-382)
Tue., September 26 Elmira College Fall Invitational TBA dnc
 
October
Sat., October 14 Empire 8 Championship - Round 1 % @ Ballston Spa, N.Y. 1pm
Sun., October 15 Empire 8 Championship - Round 2 % @ Ballston Spa, N.Y. 5th of 12 teams 801 (403-398)
 
April
Wed., April 11 Keuka College Spring Invitational TBA 365
Sun., April 22 Ithaca College Invitational 6th of 10 teams 375
Tue., April 24 Elmira College Spring Invitational TBA 377
 
May
Fri., May 04 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational Individuals only dnc
% Post season
Bold team: Home event