2018-19 Keuka College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Wed., September 12 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club 1st of 2 teams 387
Sat., September 15 William Smith Invitational - Round One Clifton Springs Country Club 9th of 11 teams 439
Sun., September 16 William Smith Invitational - Round Two Clifton Springs Country Club DNF ---
Sat., September 29 SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round One Cortland Country Club 6th of 6 teams 445
Sun., September 30 SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round Two Cortland Country Club 6th of 6 teams 880 (445-435)
 
October
Sat., October 06 Empire 8 Championship - Round One % Ballston Spa Country Club 9th of 11 teams 432
Sun., October 07 Empire 8 Championship - Round Two % Ballston Spa Country Club 9th of 11 teams 854 (432-422)
 
April
Sat., April 06 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One TBD
Sun., April 07 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two TBD
Wed., April 10 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club TBD
Sat., April 20 Ithaca College Invitational - Round One Country Club of Ithaca TBD
Sun., April 21 Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two Country Club of Ithaca TBD
% Postseason
Bold: Home event