Tabs

Upcoming Games
Women's Basketball
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Alfred St.
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
Elmira
Keuka
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Keuka
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Berks
Sun Jan 13
12:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn College
View Full Schedule
Results
Women's Basketball
Tue Nov 27
Final
64 St. John Fisher
57 Keuka
Thu Nov 29
Final
57 Nazareth
62 Keuka
Sat Dec 01
Final
76 Keuka
67 at Cazenovia
Tue Dec 04
Final
55 Cortland
48 Keuka
Thu Dec 06
Final
66 Keuka
47 at Wells
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 12-4 14-12
Wells 8-8 9-16
Bryn Athyn 3-13 6-19
Gallaudet 9-7 13-14
SUNY Cobleskill 5-11 11-14
St. Elizabeth 5-11 8-16
Wilson 5-11 10-15
Cazenovia 5-11 10-15
Penn College 1-15 2-22
Keuka 13-3 21-6
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 14-12
Penn St.-Berks 8-8 10-12
SUNY Poly 15-1 21-7
Lancaster Bible 15-1 17-9

Sponsors