Riley Record (14) scored a career-high 12 points for Keuka College on Tuesday -- Photo by Ed Webber
Keuka College Downs Alfred State in Women’s Basketball November 21, 2017 The Wolves defeated the Pioneers 75-37 on Tuesday
Photo by Rohel Duncan
Wolves Earn 70-66 Victory over Medaille College November 19, 2017 Keuka College defeated Medaille in Women's Basketball
Reighly Melochick (3) set a new school record with 8 threes on Sunday
Wolves Top Nazareth College 61-51 in Women’s Basketball November 18, 2017 Reighly Melochick was named MVP of the HCS Classic
Lauren Anten (24) led Keuka College with 19 points on Wednesday -- Photo by Chey Bennett
Women’s Basketball Opens Season with a Win November 15, 2017 Keuka College defeated D'Youville College on Wednesday night
Keuka College Basketball to Play in HCS Classic November 14, 2017 The Men's and Women's Basketball teams will play at Nazareth College on Saturday, November 18
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar

RESULTS

Sun, Dec 10
Final
Women's Basketball
97 Keuka
85 at SUNY Delhi
Sat, Dec 09
Final
Women's Basketball
79 Keuka
51 at SUNY Cobleskill
Thu, Dec 07
Final
Women's Basketball
51 Keuka
34 at Wells
Sat, Dec 02
Final
Women's Basketball
61 Keuka
67 at SUNY Poly
Wed, Nov 29
Final
Women's Basketball
35 Penn College
68 Keuka

UPCOMING

Sat, Jan 06
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at St. John Fisher
Wed, Jan 10
8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
vs. Morrisville St.
Sat, Jan 13
3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Penn St.-Abington
Sun, Jan 14
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Lancaster Bible
Wed, Jan 17
5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Cortland