2020-21 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Nazareth *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
Nazareth *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 09
vs
Alfred *
TBA
H
Fri Mar 12
at
Utica *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Elmira *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 17
at
Alfred *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Sage *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 23
vs
Hartwick *
TBA
H
Thu Mar 25
at
St. John Fisher *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
St. John Fisher *
TBA
H
Mon Mar 29
at
Houghton *
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Houghton *
TBA
H
* Conference