2019-20 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Tue., November 12 vs. SUNY Canton W, 58-33 Final
Fri., November 15 vs. Medaille Brockport Tip-off Tournament @ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. W, 53-50 Final
Sat., November 16 at Brockport Brockport Tip-off Tournament - Championship Game L, 59-38 Final
Sat., November 23 at D'Youville W, 75-71 Final - OT
Tue., November 26 at Alfred L, 63-42 Final
 
December
Tue., December 03 at Elmira W, 64-49 Final
Sat., December 07 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 56-52 Final
 
January
Mon., January 06 vs. William Smith L, 70-45 Final
Sat., January 11 at Lancaster Bible * W, 64-57 Final
Sun., January 12 at Gallaudet * L, 72-69 Final
Wed., January 15 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ L, 61-53 Final
Sat., January 18 vs. Cazenovia * ^ W, 59-54 Final
Wed., January 22 vs. Wells * ^ W, 60-28 Final
Sat., January 25 at SUNY Poly * ^ L, 65-46 Final
Wed., January 29 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ L, 77-45 Final
 
February
Sat., February 01 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 56-54 Final
Wed., February 05 at Cazenovia * ^ L, 75-62 Final
Sat., February 08 at Wells * ^ W, 56-27 Final
Wed., February 12 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ L, 73-48 Final
Sat., February 15 at Penn State-Harrisburg * L, 63-58 Final
Tue., February 18 at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 69-56 Final
Fri., February 21 vs. Penn College * W, 62-52 Final
Sat., February 22 vs. Penn St.-Berks * Parents' & Senior Day L, 72-53 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event