2019-20 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Tue., November 12 vs. SUNY Canton W, 58-33 Final
Fri., November 15 vs. Medaille Brockport Tip-off Tournament W, 53-50 Final
Sat., November 16 at Brockport Brockport Tip-off Tournament - Championship Game L, 59-38 Final
Sat., November 23 at D'Youville W, 75-71 Final - OT
Tue., November 26 at Alfred L, 63-42 Final
 
December
Tue., December 03 at Elmira W, 64-49 Final
Sat., December 07 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 56-52 Final
 
January
Mon., January 06 vs. William Smith 8:00 PM
Sat., January 11 at Lancaster Bible * 3:00 PM
Sun., January 12 at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Wed., January 15 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., January 18 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., January 22 vs. Wells * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., January 25 at SUNY Poly * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., January 29 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 8:00 PM
 
February
Sat., February 01 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., February 05 at Cazenovia * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., February 08 at Wells * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., February 12 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., February 15 at Penn State-Harrisburg * Senior Day 3:00 PM
Tue., February 18 at Morrisville St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., February 21 vs. Penn College * 8:00 PM
Sat., February 22 vs. Penn St.-Berks * Parents' & Senior Day 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event