2018-19 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Thu., November 15 at Medaille W, 72-53 Final
Sat., November 17 vs. Mass.-Boston Emerson College Tournament @ Brown & Plofker Gym L, 78-69 Final
Sun., November 18 vs. Dean College Emerson College Tournament @ Boston, Mass. W, 91-45 Final
Tue., November 27 vs. St. John Fisher L, 64-57 Final
Thu., November 29 vs. Nazareth W, 62-57 Final
 
December
Sat., December 01 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 76-67 Final
Tue., December 04 vs. Cortland L, 55-48 Final
Thu., December 06 at Wells * ^ W, 66-47 Final
 
January
Sat., January 05 at Alfred St. W, 70-43 Final
Mon., January 07 vs. Elmira W, 73-56 Final
Wed., January 09 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ W, 60-50 Final
Sat., January 12 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 72-65 Final
Sun., January 13 at Penn College * W, 59-39 Final
Wed., January 16 at Morrisville St. * ^ W, 80-57 Final
Wed., January 23 vs. Cazenovia * ^ W, 78-52 Final
Sat., January 26 vs. St. Elizabeth * W, 80-51 Final
Wed., January 30 at SUNY Poly * ^ L, 65-64 Final
 
February
Sat., February 02 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 76-72 Final - 2OT
Sun., February 03 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Rescheduled from 1/19 W, 66-47 Final
Wed., February 06 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 49-36 Final
Sat., February 09 vs. Gallaudet * W, 76-73 Final
Sun., February 10 vs. Lancaster Bible * L, 55-51 Final
Wed., February 13 vs. Wells * ^ W, 67-28 Final
Sat., February 16 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ Parents' & Senior Day W, 76-32 Final
Sat., February 23 vs. Gallaudet % NEAC Semi-Final L, 60-54 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event