2018-19 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., November 15 at Medaille W, 72-53 Final
Sat., November 17 vs. Mass.-Boston Emerson College Tournament @ Brown & Plofker Gym L, 78-69 Final
Sun., November 18 vs. Dean College Emerson College Tournament @ Boston, Mass. W, 91-45 Final
Tue., November 27 St. John Fisher L, 64-57 Final
Thu., November 29 Nazareth W, 62-57 Final
 
December
Sat., December 01 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 76-67 Final
Tue., December 04 Cortland L, 55-48 Final
Thu., December 06 at Wells * ^ W, 66-47 Final
 
January
Sat., January 05 at Alfred St. 1:00 PM
Mon., January 07 Elmira 7:00 PM
Wed., January 09 SUNY Poly * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., January 12 at Penn St.-Berks * 1:00 PM
Sun., January 13 at Penn College * 12:00 PM
Wed., January 16 at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., January 19 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., January 23 Cazenovia * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., January 26 St. Elizabeth * 1:00 PM
Wed., January 30 at SUNY Poly * ^ 5:00 PM
 
February
Sat., February 02 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Wed., February 06 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., February 09 Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
Sun., February 10 Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
Wed., February 13 Wells * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., February 16 Morrisville St. * ^ Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event