2017-18 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 43.8
3PT % 36.8
FT % 57.0
Reb per game 43.1
Ast per game 17.4
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-47
D'Youville
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-51
Nazareth
Heritage Christian Classic
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Medaille
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 75-37
Alfred St.
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 68-35
Penn College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 67-61
SUNY Poly * ^
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 51-34
Wells * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 79-51
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 97-85
SUNY Delhi
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
St. John Fisher
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
2:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Cortland
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Wells * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Wilson *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
3:00 PM
Bryn Athyn *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Penn College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division