2017-18 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., November 15 D'Youville 8:00 PM
Sat., November 18 at Nazareth Heritage Christian Classic 1:00 PM
Sun., November 19 Medaille 3:00 PM
Tue., November 21 Alfred St. 7:00 PM
Wed., November 29 Penn College * ^ 8:00 PM
 
December
Sat., December 02 at SUNY Poly * ^ TBA
Thu., December 07 at Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., December 09 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Sun., December 10 at SUNY Delhi 1:00 PM
 
January
Sat., January 06 at St. John Fisher 2:00 PM
Wed., January 10 Morrisville St. * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., January 13 at Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
Sun., January 14 at Lancaster Bible * 2:00 PM
Wed., January 17 at Cortland 5:00 PM
Sat., January 20 SUNY Poly * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., January 23 at Morrisville St. * ^ TBA
Sat., January 27 at Cazenovia * ^ TBA
Tue., January 30 Wells * ^ 8:00 PM
 
February
Sat., February 03 Wilson * 3:00 PM
Sun., February 04 Bryn Athyn * 12:00 PM
Sat., February 10 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., February 14 at Penn College * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., February 17 Cazenovia * ^ Parents' & Senior Day 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event