2016-17 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 40.5
3PT % 30.2
FT % 57.0
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., November 15 SUNY Canton W, 79-34 Final
Tue., November 22 at Alfred L, 78-74 Final
Wed., November 30 at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 62-50 Final
 
December
Sat., December 03 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ L, 70-59 Final
Sun., December 04 at SUNY Poly * ^ L, 69-40 Final
Sat., December 10 at Alfred St. W, 55-54 Final
 
January
Sat., January 07 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 77-64 Final
Wed., January 11 Wells * ^ W, 62-33 Final
Sat., January 14 SUNY Poly * ^ L, 67-54 Final
Sun., January 15 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 61-50 Final
Tue., January 17 at St. Lawrence L, 66-40 Final
Sat., January 21 at Bryn Athyn * L, 65-59 Final
Sun., January 22 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 72-63 Final
Wed., January 25 SUNY Delhi W, 77-55 Final
Sat., January 28 Lancaster Bible * W, 59-51 Final
Sun., January 29 Penn St.-Berks * W, 68-44 Final
 
February
Wed., February 01 at Wells * ^ L, 56-53 Final
Sat., February 04 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 76-49 Final
Sun., February 05 Cazenovia * ^ W, 78-71 Final
Sat., February 11 at Wilson * W, 68-47 Final
Sun., February 12 at Gallaudet * W, 84-54 Final
Fri., February 17 Penn College * W, 74-44 Final
Sat., February 18 St. Elizabeth * Senior & Parents' Day W, 72-67 Final
Tue., February 21 at Morrisville St. % NEAC Tournament First Round L, 66-49 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event