2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Tue., November 19 at Pitt.-Bradford L, 62-53 Final
Thu., November 21 vs. SUNY Geneseo L, 70-51 Final
Sat., November 23 at William Smith L, 92-70 Final
Tue., November 26 at Morrisville St. * W, 65-42 Final
 
December
Wed., December 04 vs. Wells * W, 77-59 Final
Sat., December 07 vs. SUNYIT * L, 78-74 Final
Sun., December 08 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 67-52 Final
 
January
Wed., January 08 vs. R.I.T. L, 90-75 Final
Sat., January 11 at Gallaudet * W, 55-52 Final
Tue., January 14 vs. Alfred W, 65-64 Final
Fri., January 17 vs. Penn St.-Berks * L, 60-46 Final
Wed., January 22 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 72-56 Final
Sat., January 25 vs. Morrisville St. * W, 72-43 Final
Wed., January 29 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 75-55 Final
 
February
Sat., February 01 vs. Penn St.-Abington * W, 63-51 Final
Sat., February 08 at St. Elizabeth * L, 77-64 Final
Mon., February 10 at SUNYIT * Rescheduled from 2/5 L, 77-75 Final - OT
Fri., February 14 at Lancaster Bible * L, 75-62 Final
Sun., February 16 vs. Wilson * W, 103-42 Final
Wed., February 19 vs. Cazenovia * ^ W, 60-52 Final
Sat., February 22 at Wells * L, 76-68 Final
Tue., February 25 vs. Cazenovia % NEAC Tournament Quarterfinals W, 80-77 Final - OT
 
March
Sat., March 01 at Lancaster Bible % NEAC Tournament Semifinals L, 71-48 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event