Tabs

Upcoming Games
Tue Apr 23
TBD
at Elmira College Spring Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Tue Apr 23
1:00 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Medaille
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 23
1:00 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Medaille
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Keuka
at Medaille
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Wells
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Keuka
2 at Wilson
Mon Oct 17
Final
6 Susquehanna
1 vs. Keuka
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Keuka
5 at St. John Fisher
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Keuka
1 at Wells
Wed Oct 26
Final
4 SUNY Geneseo
0 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 23
TBD
at Elmira College Spring Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Apr 27
TBD
at NEAC Championship - Round One
Sun Apr 28
TBD
at NEAC Championship - Round Two
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 28
TBD
at Northeast Women's Golf Conference Championship
Tekoa Country Club, Westfield, Mass.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Hilbert
vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Morrisville St.
vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Lancaster Bible
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Keuka
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Keuka
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
Keuka
at R.I.T.
Thu Apr 25
5:00 PM
Keuka
at R.I.T.
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Cazenovia
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Results
Fri Apr 19
Postponed
SUNY Poly
vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 20
3rd of 3 teams
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational 342
Cobleskill Golf & Country Club
Sat Apr 20
Final
11 SUNY Poly
16 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
2 Wells
10 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
2 Wells
10 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 16
Final
7 D'Youville
10 vs. Keuka
Tue Apr 16
Final
8 D'Youville
24 vs. Keuka
Thu Apr 18
Final
4 SUNY Poly
6 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/20
Thu Apr 18
Final
3 SUNY Poly
4 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/20
Fri Apr 19
Postponed
SUNY Poly
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 06
Final
70 SUNY Cobleskill
77 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
91 Gallaudet
84 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
80 Lancaster Bible
63 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
61 Wells
53 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
79 Morrisville St.
58 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Gallaudet
76 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
55 Lancaster Bible
51 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
28 Wells
67 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
32 Morrisville St.
76 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
Final
60 Gallaudet
54 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Final
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
3rd of 6 teams
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 65
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
7th of 12 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 211
Sat Sep 29
10th of 11 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 233
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 5 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 55
Sat Oct 27
6th of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 167
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
1st place
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 15
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
2nd of 11 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 91
Sat Sep 29
3rd of 7 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 107
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 4 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 35
Sat Oct 27
3rd of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 100
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Sep 25
Postponed
at Elmira College Fall Invitational
Elmira Country Club
Sat Sep 29
6th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round One 328
Oswego Country Club
Sun Sep 30
7th of 11 teams
at Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round Two 681 (328-353)
Oswego Country Club
Wed Apr 10
t8th of 11 teams
Keuka College Spring Invitational 343
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 20
3rd of 3 teams
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational 342
Cobleskill Golf & Country Club
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 06
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round One 432
Ballston Spa Country Club
Sun Oct 07
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round Two 854 (432-422)
Ballston Spa Country Club
Wed Apr 10
1st of 1 team
Keuka College Spring Invitational 395
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 13
5th of 7 teams
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round One 423
Country Club of Ithaca
Sun Apr 14
7th of 7 teams
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two 897 (423-474)
Country Club of Ithaca
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 03
Final
16 Keuka
8 at Medaille
Medaille Sports Complex at Buffalo Color Park
Sat Apr 06
Final
6 SUNY Cobleskill
15 vs. Keuka
Wed Apr 10
Final
18 Keuka
7 at Wells
Sat Apr 13
Final - 3OT
11 Keuka
10 at SUNY Poly
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Keuka
8 at Cazenovia
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 06
Final
26 Keuka
9 at Wells
Sun Apr 07
Final
24 Keuka
6 at Cazenovia
Sat Apr 13
Final
3 D'Youville
21 vs. Keuka
Thu Apr 18
Final
20 Morrisville St.
3 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/19
Sat Apr 20
Final
11 SUNY Poly
16 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Keuka
4 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
2 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Penn St.-Berks
6 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final - PK Away
1 SUNY Cobleskill
1 vs. Keuka
NEAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
3 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
NEAC Championship
View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 18
Final
5 St. Elizabeth
3 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/14
Thu Apr 18
Final
3 St. Elizabeth
1 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/14
Thu Apr 18
Postponed
Keuka
at Medaille
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
2 Wells
10 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
2 Wells
10 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 28
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Wells
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 St. Elizabeth
3 vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Cairn
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Keuka
3 at #10 Lancaster Bible
NEAC Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 vs. Keuka
Thu Oct 25
Final
3 Alfred
1 vs. Keuka
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Geneva
@ Houghton College
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Houghton
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Keuka
3 at Wells
NEAC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 5-0 8-3
SUNY Poly 3-2 7-5
Cazenovia 3-2 5-4
Morrisville St. 5-0 6-6
Hilbert 2-3 5-6
SUNY Cobleskill 1-4 3-8
Medaille 1-4 2-13
Wells 0-5 1-11
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 6-1 12-1
Morrisville St. 8-0 11-4
SUNY Poly 7-1 9-5
Wells 4-3 6-5
Medaille 4-3 8-7
Cazenovia 3-4 6-6
D'Youville 0-6 4-10
Lancaster Bible 2-5 3-12
Penn St.-Abington 1-6 2-12
Hilbert 0-6 0-9
St. Elizabeth 0-0 0-0
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 10-2 19-8
Penn St.-Abington 8-1 15-13
Keuka 8-3 15-13
Wells 6-5 12-16
SUNY Cobleskill 6-5 11-15
Lancaster Bible 4-8 8-15
Gallaudet 2-9 9-23
Penn College 4-5 7-18
SUNY Poly 4-6 7-20
Cazenovia 1-9 3-16
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 14-0 24-8
St. Elizabeth 11-1 24-8
SUNY Cobleskill 8-4 11-11
Penn St.-Abington 8-4 13-18
Keuka 8-6 12-16
Penn College 4-4 12-12
SUNY Poly 6-6 10-17
Cazenovia 4-6 8-12
Lancaster Bible 5-9 11-19
Gallaudet 2-12 10-18
Morrisville St. 1-9 1-25
Wells 1-11 2-20
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 15-1 23-5
Lancaster Bible 11-5 14-13
SUNY Cobleskill 10-6 15-11
SUNY Poly 10-6 15-13
Penn St.-Abington 10-6 14-13
Cazenovia 9-7 13-12
St. Elizabeth 8-8 13-12
Gallaudet 7-9 7-18
Keuka 6-10 9-14
Wells 5-11 6-18
Penn St.-Berks 3-13 3-21
Penn College 2-14 3-22
 
School Conf Overall
Cazenovia 6-10 9-15
Wells 2-14 3-22
Gallaudet 13-3 17-10
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 12-14
Penn College 0-16 1-24
St. Elizabeth 12-4 14-8
SUNY Cobleskill 6-10 12-13
SUNY Poly 15-1 23-6
Keuka 14-2 19-6
Morrisville St. 7-9 8-18
Lancaster Bible 7-9 9-16
Penn St.-Berks 6-10 8-14

Sponsors