2019-20 Keuka College Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., March 14 vs. Penn St.-Behrend Legends Way Field 3 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Wentworth Legends Way Field 3 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Legends Way Field 4 @ Clermont, Fla. Cancelled
Sun., March 15 vs. Mount Mary Legends Way Field 4 @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-0 Final
  vs. Ramapo Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex Field 4 @ Leesburg, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Nichols Legends Way Field 4 @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Oswego Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex Field 5 @ Leesburg, Fla. Cancelled
Tue., March 17 vs. Lasell Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 @ Clermont, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Utica Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 @ Clermont, Fla. Cancelled
Wed., March 18 vs. St. Lawrence Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 @ Clermont, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Augsburg Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 @ Clermont, Fla. Cancelled
Thu., March 19 vs. Plattsburgh Legends Way Field 2 @ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way Ballfields, Field 2) Cancelled
Sat., March 28 vs. Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
  vs. Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Sun., March 29 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
  vs. Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
Tue., March 31 at Houghton Cancelled
  at Houghton Cancelled
 
April
Wed., April 01 vs. Wells * ^ Cancelled
  vs. Wells * ^ Cancelled
Thu., April 02 vs. St. John Fisher Cancelled
  vs. St. John Fisher Cancelled
Sat., April 04 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
  vs. SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
Sun., April 05 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Parents' Day Cancelled
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
Wed., April 08 at Alfred St. Cancelled
  at Alfred St. Cancelled
Fri., April 10 at SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
  at SUNY Poly * ^ Cancelled
Sat., April 11 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
  at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
Tue., April 14 at Alfred Cancelled
  at Alfred Cancelled
Thu., April 16 vs. Medaille Cancelled
  vs. Medaille Cancelled
Sat., April 18 at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
  at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Sun., April 19 at Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
  at Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
Wed., April 22 at Nazareth Cancelled
  at Nazareth Cancelled
Thu., April 23 vs. R.I.T. Senior Day Cancelled
  vs. R.I.T. Cancelled
Sat., April 25 at Wells * ^ Cancelled
  at Wells * ^ Cancelled
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event