2018-19 Keuka College Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., March 08 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ VA Beach, VA L, 8-1 Final
  at #1 Va. Wesleyan L, 4-0 Final
Sat., March 09 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Virgnia Beach, Va. L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings
  at #1 Va. Wesleyan L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., March 21 at St. John Fisher 3:00 PM
  at St. John Fisher 5:00 PM
Sat., March 23 vs. Alfred 1:00 PM
  vs. Alfred 3:00 PM
Wed., March 27 vs. Houghton 3:00 PM
  vs. Houghton 5:00 PM
Thu., March 28 at Wells 4:00 PM
  at Wells 6:00 PM
Sat., March 30 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 3:00 PM
Sun., March 31 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., April 06 at Penn St.-Berks * 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Berks * 2:30 PM
Sun., April 07 at Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
Tue., April 09 vs. Alfred St. 3:00 PM
  vs. Alfred St. 5:00 PM
Sat., April 13 vs. Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
  vs. Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
Sun., April 14 vs. St. Elizabeth * 1:00 PM
  vs. St. Elizabeth * 3:00 PM
Thu., April 18 at Medaille 3:00 PM
  at Medaille 5:00 PM
Sat., April 20 vs. Wells * ^ Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
  vs. Wells * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., April 24 vs. Nazareth 3:00 PM
  vs. Nazareth 5:00 PM
Thu., April 25 at R.I.T. 3:00 PM
  at R.I.T. 5:00 PM
Fri., April 26 at Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., April 27 at Morrisville St. * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event