2018-19 Keuka College Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., March 08 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ VA Beach, VA L, 8-1 Final
  at #1 Va. Wesleyan L, 4-0 Final
Sat., March 09 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Virgnia Beach, Va. L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings
  at #1 Va. Wesleyan L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., March 21 at St. John Fisher L, 3-2 Final
  at St. John Fisher W, 7-2 Final
Wed., March 27 vs. Houghton L, 6-1 Final
  vs. Houghton L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Thu., March 28 at Wells W, 6-2 Final
  at Wells W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., March 30 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. SUNY Poly * ^ W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Tue., April 02 vs. Alfred Rescheduled from 3/23 & 4/1 L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Alfred Rescheduled from 3/23 & 4/1 L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., April 06 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 6-3 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., April 07 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 2-0 Final
  at Penn St.-Abington * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., April 09 vs. Alfred St. L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Alfred St. W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Wed., April 10 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Rescheduled from 3/31 L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Rescheduled from 3/31 W, 6-1 Final
Sat., April 13 vs. Gallaudet * W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Gallaudet * W, 4-3 Final
Thu., April 18 vs. St. Elizabeth * Rescheduled from 4/14 L, 5-3 Final
  at Medaille Cancelled
  vs. St. Elizabeth * Rescheduled from 4/14 L, 3-1 Final
  at Medaille Cancelled
Sat., April 20 vs. Wells * ^ Parents' & Senior Day W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Wells * ^ W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., April 25 at R.I.T. W, 4-2 Final - 9 innings
  at R.I.T. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., April 27 at Morrisville St. * ^ Postponed
  at Morrisville St. * ^ Postponed
Sun., April 28 vs. Cazenovia * ^ Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Cazenovia * ^ Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College L, 4-3 Final
Tue., April 30 at SUNY Poly % NEAC First Round Utica College W, 5-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May 03 at Penn St.-Berks % NEAC Tournament L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill % NEAC Tournament @ Reading, PA L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event