2019-20 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Wed Jan 29
at
Elmira
7:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Bard
@ Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
2:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 02
at
Wilkes
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
SUNY Poly *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
St. Elizabeth *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Medaille
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Wells *
NEAC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
SUNY Potsdam *
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. NEAC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 19
vs
Nazareth
7:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hiram
Keuka College Invitational
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Sage
Keuka College Invitational
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Wilson *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lancaster Bible *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lancaster Bible *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Wilson *
Parents' & Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wells
@ SUNY Potsdam Potsdam Tri-Match
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 28
at
SUNY Potsdam *
NEAC Tri-Match
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
St. Elizabeth *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference