2018-19 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., January 26 vs. Elizabethtown Wilkes University Tri-Match @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 3-2 Final
  at Wilkes Wilkes University Tri-Match W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Sat., February 02 vs. Geneva Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match @ Altoona, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
  at Penn St.-Altoona Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match L, 3-0 Final
Tue., February 05 at Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., February 09 at St. Elizabeth * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., February 14 vs. Wells * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., February 20 vs. Elmira W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., March 01 vs. John Jay Keuka College Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Sat., March 02 vs. New Jersey City Keuka College Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Pratt Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sun., March 03 vs. John Jay Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pratt Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., March 06 at SUNY Poly * Rescheduled from 2/10 L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 09 at D'Youville L, 3-2 Final
Sun., March 10 at Medaille L, 3-0 Final
Fri., March 15 vs. #11 Lancaster Bible * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 16 vs. Wilson * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., March 22 at #10 Lancaster Bible * 7:00 PM
Sat., March 23 at Wilson * 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa. 2:00 PM
Thu., March 28 at Wells * 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., April 05 vs. SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
Sat., April 06 vs. St. Elizabeth * 1:00 PM
  vs. Cairn Parents' & Senior Day 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event