2018-19 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.51
Hitting % .158
Assists per set 8.79
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 9.97
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elizabethtown
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes University Tri-Match
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wilkes
Wilkes University Tri-Match
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Geneva
@ Altoona, Pa. Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wells *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmira
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
John Jay
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Jersey City
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Jay
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
Keuka College Invitational
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly *
Rescheduled from 2/10
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
D'Youville
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#11 Lancaster Bible *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Wilson *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
7:00 PM
Wells *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Cairn
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference