2017-18 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., January 26 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
Sat., January 27 vs. Thiel @ Emlira, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cairn @ Elmira, N.Y. L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Sat., February 03 vs. Wilson @ Bard College L, 3-1 Final
  at Bard W, 3-0 Final
Sat., February 10 at Penn St.-Behrend Behrend Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wittenberg @ Erie, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
Sun., February 11 vs. Sage @ Erie, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., February 17 vs. D'Youville * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., February 23 vs. St. John Fisher L, 3-0 Final
Sun., February 25 vs. New Jersey City at Wilkes University tri-match @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  at Wilkes W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., March 02 vs. Wells Keuka College Invitational Cancelled
Sat., March 03 vs. Purchase Keuka College Invitational Cancelled
Wed., March 07 vs. Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 17 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., March 18 vs. Wells * Parents' & Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 24 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., March 25 at Wilson * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., March 27 vs. Medaille * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., March 28 at Hiram W, 3-2 Final
  at Hiram L, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., April 06 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., April 07 at St. Elizabeth * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., April 10 at SUNY Poly % NEAC Tournament - First Round L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event