2016-17 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.44
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 9.83
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 10.67
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., January 28 vs. Mount Ida @ The Sage Colleges W, 3-1 Final
  at Sage L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., February 03 vs. Wilson * NEAC Crossover @ Marcy, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., February 04 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * NEAC Crossover @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible * NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Thu., February 09 at SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., February 23 at Wells * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Wed., March 01 Elmira L, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 04 Medaille * NEAC Crossover L, 3-2 Final
  D'Youville * NEAC Crossover W, 3-1 Final
Sun., March 05 Hilbert * NEAC Crossover W, 3-2 Final
Fri., March 10 Southern Vt. Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 11 Purchase Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Alvernia Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., March 18 vs. Wilson * NEAC Crossover @ Mt. Aloysius L, 3-0 Final
Sun., March 19 vs. Lancaster Bible * NEAC Crossover @ Mt. Aloysius L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * NEAC Crossover @ Mt. Aloysius L, 3-0 Final
Wed., March 22 Wells * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., March 24 SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., April 01 vs. Hilbert * NEAC Crossover @ D'Youville College W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Medaille * NEAC Crossover @ D'Youville College L, 3-1 Final
Sun., April 02 at D'Youville * NEAC Crossover L, 3-2 Final
Thu., April 06 at Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
Sun., April 09 Bard Senior & Parents' Day W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event