2016-17 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.44
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 9.83
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.02
Digs per set 10.67
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida
@ The Sage Colleges
N
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wilson *
@ Marcy, N.Y. NEAC Crossover
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Marcy, N.Y. NEAC Crossover
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ SUNY Poly NEAC Crossover
N
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Poly *
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wells *
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Medaille *
NEAC Crossover
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville *
NEAC Crossover
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hilbert *
NEAC Crossover
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purchase
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wilson *
@ Mt. Aloysius NEAC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ Mt. Aloysius NEAC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Mt. Aloysius NEAC Crossover
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wells *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Poly *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert *
@ D'Youville College NEAC Crossover
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille *
@ D'Youville College NEAC Crossover
N
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
D'Youville *
NEAC Crossover
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
Senior & Parents' Day
H
* Conference