Tabs

Upcoming Games
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Hilbert
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Fri Aug 30
6:30 PM
Keuka
at Skidmore
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Houghton
Tue Mar 24
5:30 PM
Keuka
at Houghton
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Keuka
at St. John Fisher
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-DuBois
Sun Mar 29
2:30 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-DuBois
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Cabrini
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. Wells College Tournament
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Hiram
@ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. Wells College Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
vs. Keuka
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Keuka
at Hilbert
Sat Nov 30
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown Tournament
View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
vs. Keuka
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Medaille
@ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. Brockport Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBD
@ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. Brockport Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Keuka
at D'Youville
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Alfred
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:50 AM
at SUNY Cobleskill Steven A. Warde Invitational
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
at University of Rochester Yellowjacket Classic
Genesee Valley Park - Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at SUNY Geneseo Mike Woods Invitational
Letchworth State Park - Castile, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
11:45 AM
at Hamilton College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at SUNY Cobleskill Steven A. Warde Invitational
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at University of Rochester Yellowjacket Classic
Genesee Valley Park - Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at SUNY Geneseo Mike Woods Invitational
Letchworth State Park - Castile, N.Y.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Hamilton College Invitational
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Keuka
2 at Wilson
Mon Oct 17
Final
6 Susquehanna
1 vs. Keuka
Wed Oct 19
Final
0 Keuka
5 at St. John Fisher
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Keuka
1 at Wells
Wed Oct 26
Final
4 SUNY Geneseo
0 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 06
at SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational
Wed Sep 11
Keuka College Fall Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Sep 21
at Utica College Fall Invitational - Round One
Yahnundasis Golf Club
Sun Sep 22
at Utica College Fall Invitational - Round Two
Yahnundasis Golf Club
Mon Sep 23
at Williamsport CC Collegiate
Williamsport Country Club
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 11
Keuka College Fall Invitational
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Sep 14
at William Smith Invitational - Round One
Clifton Springs Country Club
Sun Sep 15
at William Smith Invitational - Round Two
Clifton Springs Country Club
Sat Sep 21
at Utica College Fall Invitational - Round One
Yahnundasis Golf Club
Sun Sep 22
at Utica College Fall Invitational - Round Two
Yahnundasis Golf Club
View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 02
TBA
Keuka
at Elmira
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
La Roche
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Brockport
vs. Keuka
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Utica
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Oswego
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Alfred
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Hartwick
vs. Keuka
Tue Mar 17
4:00 PM
Sage
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
vs. Keuka
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
6:30 PM
Keuka
at Skidmore
Sat Aug 31
4:30 PM
Keuka
at Union (N.Y.)
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
R.I.T.
vs. Keuka
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
vs. Keuka
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Keuka
at Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Utica
@ Hartwick College - Oneonta, N.Y. Erinn K. Brozman Cup
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Poly
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Beach Bash
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Beach Bash
Thu Mar 19
3:00 PM
St. John Fisher
vs. Keuka
Thu Mar 19
5:00 PM
St. John Fisher
vs. Keuka
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 24
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Johnson & Wales University - Providence, R.I. JWU Tip-off Tournament
Sat Jan 25
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Johnson & Wales University - Providence, R.I. JWU Tip-off Tournament
Wed Jan 29
TBA
Keuka
at Elmira
Sun Feb 02
1:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Bard
@ Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Wilkes
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Hilbert
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Rowan
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Lasell
vs. Keuka
Keuka College Invitational
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
Keuka
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Catholic University - Washington, D.C. Guetle Invitational
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat May 04
Final
21 SUNY Poly
16 vs. Keuka
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Semi-Finals
Sat May 04
Final
1 Cazenovia
12 vs. Keuka
Sun May 05
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 5/2
Thu May 09
Final
5 Wells
0 vs. Keuka
Game 1
Sat May 11
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
2 vs. Keuka
@ Aurora, N.Y. Game 3
View Full Schedule
Sat May 04
Final
1 Cazenovia
4 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat May 04
Final
1 Cazenovia
12 vs. Keuka
Sun May 05
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 5/2
Thu May 09
Final
5 Wells
0 vs. Keuka
Game 1
Sat May 11
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
2 vs. Keuka
@ Aurora, N.Y. Game 3
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 06
Final
70 SUNY Cobleskill
77 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
91 Gallaudet
84 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
80 Lancaster Bible
63 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
61 Wells
53 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
79 Morrisville St.
58 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 Gallaudet
76 vs. Keuka
Sun Feb 10
Final
55 Lancaster Bible
51 vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 13
Final
28 Wells
67 vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 16
Final
32 Morrisville St.
76 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
Final
60 Gallaudet
54 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Final
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
3rd of 6 teams
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 65
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
7th of 12 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 211
Sat Sep 29
10th of 11 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 233
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 5 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 55
Sat Oct 27
6th of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 167
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 08
1st place
at Finger Lakes CC Bruce Bridgeman Invitational 15
@ FLCC Newark Campus - Newark, N.Y.
Sat Sep 15
2nd of 11 teams
at Lancaster Bible College Charger Invitational 91
Sat Sep 29
3rd of 7 teams
at Cazenovia College Invitational 107
Sat Oct 06
2nd of 4 teams
at Hilbert College Meghan Memorial 35
Sat Oct 27
3rd of 11 teams
at NEAC Championship 100
@ Lancaster Bible College - Lancaster, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Keuka
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Keystone College - La Plume, Pa. Keystone Open
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
Keuka
at Keystone
Keystone Open
Tue Sep 03
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Brockport
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
Houghton
vs. Keuka
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 10
t8th of 11 teams
Keuka College Spring Invitational 343
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 20
3rd of 3 teams
at SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational 342
Cobleskill Golf & Country Club
Tue Apr 23
7th of 12 teams
at Elmira College Spring Invitational 345
Elmira Country Club
Sat Apr 27
6th of 8 teams
at NEAC Championship - Round One 358
Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, Pa.
Sun Apr 28
6th of 8 teams
at NEAC Championship - Round Two 699 (358-341)
Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, Pa.
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 07
9th of 11 teams
at Empire 8 Championship - Round Two 854 (432-422)
Ballston Spa Country Club
Wed Apr 10
1st of 1 team
Keuka College Spring Invitational 395
Lakeside Country Club
Sat Apr 13
5th of 7 teams
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round One 423
Country Club of Ithaca
Sun Apr 14
7th of 7 teams
at Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two 897 (423-474)
Country Club of Ithaca
Sun Apr 28
5th of 7 teams
at Northeast Women's Golf Conference Championship 407
Tekoa Country Club, Westfield, Mass.
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 13
Final - 3OT
11 Keuka
10 at SUNY Poly
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Keuka
8 at Cazenovia
Wed Apr 24
Final
10 Hilbert
15 vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 27
Final
13 Morrisville St.
11 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Wed May 01
Final
13 SUNY Poly
12 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 18
Final
20 Morrisville St.
3 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/19
Sat Apr 20
Final
11 SUNY Poly
16 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Fri Apr 26
Final
27 Keuka
3 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Apr 27
Final
22 Keuka
5 at Lancaster Bible
Sat May 04
Final
21 SUNY Poly
16 vs. Keuka
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Keuka
4 at Penn St.-Abington
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
2 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final
1 Penn St.-Berks
6 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Oct 30
Final - PK Away
1 SUNY Cobleskill
1 vs. Keuka
NEAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Penn College
3 vs. Keuka
Sun Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Cazenovia
2 vs. Keuka
NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 04
Final
4 Penn St.-Berks
0 vs. Keuka
NEAC Championship
View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 28
Final
10 Cazenovia
4 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College
Sun Apr 28
Final
4 Cazenovia
3 vs. Keuka
Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College
Tue Apr 30
Final
5 Keuka
1 at SUNY Poly
NEAC First Round Utica College
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
1 Keuka
12 at Penn St.-Berks
NEAC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
1 Keuka
2 vs. SUNY Cobleskill
@ Reading, PA NEAC Tournament
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 28
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Wells
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 St. Elizabeth
3 vs. Keuka
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Cairn
2 vs. Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Sat Apr 13
Final
0 Keuka
3 at #10 Lancaster Bible
NEAC Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 SUNY Poly
0 vs. Keuka
Thu Oct 25
Final
3 Alfred
1 vs. Keuka
Senior Night
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 vs. Geneva
@ Houghton College
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Keuka
3 at Houghton
Tue Oct 30
Final
1 Keuka
3 at Wells
NEAC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 6-1 9-5
SUNY Poly 5-2 10-6
Morrisville St. 7-0 10-7
Cazenovia 4-3 6-6
Hilbert 3-4 6-7
SUNY Cobleskill 1-6 3-10
Medaille 2-5 3-14
Wells 0-7 1-13
 
School Conf Overall
Keuka 8-1 14-2
Morrisville St. 9-0 14-6
SUNY Poly 7-2 12-7
Wells 6-3 8-6
Cazenovia 5-4 9-7
Medaille 4-5 8-10
D'Youville 3-6 7-10
Lancaster Bible 2-7 3-14
Penn St.-Abington 1-8 2-14
Hilbert 0-9 0-12
St. Elizabeth 0-0 0-0
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 13-5 25-14
Keuka 15-3 25-16
Penn St.-Abington 14-3 23-17
Wells 9-9 18-22
SUNY Cobleskill 9-9 16-22
Penn College 11-6 14-22
Lancaster Bible 8-10 12-20
SUNY Poly 7-11 10-26
Gallaudet 2-16 9-30
Cazenovia 1-17 4-25
 
School Conf Overall
Penn St.-Berks 18-0 32-10
Penn College 13-5 24-15
SUNY Cobleskill 11-5 15-16
SUNY Poly 10-6 14-21
St. Elizabeth 11-7 24-14
Penn St.-Abington 11-7 16-22
Keuka 8-8 14-21
Cazenovia 7-9 13-15
Lancaster Bible 5-13 11-23
Gallaudet 4-14 12-20
Wells 1-13 2-22
Morrisville St. 1-13 1-29
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 15-1 23-5
Lancaster Bible 11-5 14-13
SUNY Cobleskill 10-6 15-11
SUNY Poly 10-6 15-13
Penn St.-Abington 10-6 14-13
Cazenovia 9-7 13-12
St. Elizabeth 8-8 13-12
Gallaudet 7-9 7-18
Keuka 6-10 9-14
Wells 5-11 6-18
Penn St.-Berks 3-13 3-21
Penn College 2-14 3-22
 
School Conf Overall
Cazenovia 6-10 9-15
Wells 2-14 3-22
Gallaudet 13-3 17-10
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 12-14
Penn College 0-16 1-24
St. Elizabeth 12-4 14-8
SUNY Cobleskill 6-10 12-13
SUNY Poly 15-1 23-6
Keuka 14-2 19-6
Morrisville St. 7-9 8-18
Lancaster Bible 7-9 9-16
Penn St.-Berks 6-10 8-14

Sponsors