2019-20 Keuka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., August 30 at Skidmore L, 4-1 Final
Sat., August 31 at Union (N.Y.) L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Wed., September 04 vs. R.I.T. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., September 07 vs. #4 University of Rochester L, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 14 at SUNY Cobleskill * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., September 18 vs. Alfred W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 21 at SUNY Poly * L, 4-3 Final
Wed., September 25 vs. Wells * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., September 28 vs. Morrisville St. * Green and Gold Celebration Weekend W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Tue., October 01 at Houghton L, 2-1 Final
Sat., October 05 at Cazenovia * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., October 12 vs. Gallaudet * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., October 13 vs. Lancaster Bible * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., October 19 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., October 26 vs. Penn St.-Abington * Parents' & Senior Day W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., November 01 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., November 02 at Penn College * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., November 05 at SUNY Poly % NEAC Quarterfinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., November 09 vs. Penn St.-Abington % NEAC Semi-Finals @ Middletown, Pa. W, 4-2 Final
Sun., November 10 at Penn St.-Harrisburg % NEAC Championship L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event