2018-19 Keuka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
TBA
Union (N.Y.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
3:00 PM
Skidmore
A
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
R.I.T.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Alfred University - Alfred, N.Y. Alfred University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Alfred University - Alfred, N.Y. Alfred University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
3:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Wells *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Gallaudet *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:30 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Penn College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference