2017-18 Keuka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 vs. Fredonia Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic @ Buffalo State 4:00 PM
Sat., September 02 at Buffalo St. Fred Hartrick Classic 7:00 PM
Thu., September 07 R.I.T. 7:00 PM
Sat., September 09 Alfred 3:00 PM
Tue., September 19 Rochester (N.Y.) 7:00 PM
Sat., September 23 at SUNY Cobleskill * 1:00 PM
Wed., September 27 Morrisville St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., September 30 at SUNY Poly * 12:00 PM
 
October
Sat., October 07 Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Sun., October 08 St. Elizabeth * Parents' Day 1:00 PM
Wed., October 11 Houghton 7:00 PM
Wed., October 18 Penn College * 4:00 PM
Sat., October 21 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Sun., October 22 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
Wed., October 25 Wells * Senior Day 4:00 PM
Sat., October 28 at Cazenovia * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event