2017-18 Keuka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-4-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 27
Goals/ game 2.45
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.85
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 vs. Fredonia Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic @ Buffalo, NY L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., September 02 at Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic L, 1-0 Final
Thu., September 07 R.I.T. L, 6-1 Final
Sat., September 09 Alfred W, 3-1 Final
Tue., September 19 Rochester (N.Y.) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., September 23 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 4-0 Final
Wed., September 27 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 4-2 Final
Sat., September 30 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., October 07 Penn St.-Abington * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., October 08 St. Elizabeth * Parents' Day W, 12-0 Final
Wed., October 11 Houghton T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., October 18 Penn College * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., October 21 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Sun., October 22 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
Wed., October 25 Wells * ^ Senior Day 4:00 PM
Sat., October 28 at Cazenovia * ^ 12:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event