2017-18 Keuka College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., February 24 at Alfred St. W, 15-10 Final
 
March
Sat., March 03 Elmira W, 18-2 Final
Sat., March 10 Brockport L, 11-6 Final
Wed., March 21 Utica W, 15-8 Final
Sat., March 24 at Oswego L, 17-6 Final
Thu., March 29 at Houghton W, 21-8 Final
 
April
Sat., April 07 Cazenovia * W, 15-14 Final
Wed., April 11 at Morrisville St. * L, 15-6 Final
Sat., April 14 SUNY Poly * W, 8-7 Final
Wed., April 18 at SUNY Cobleskill * W, 14-9 Final
Sat., April 21 vs. Hilbert * St. Francis High School - Buffalo, NY @ Hamburg, NY L, 8-5 Final
Wed., April 25 Bryn Athyn * L, 19-8 Final
Thu., April 26 Medaille * Rescheduled from April 4 W, 15-6 Final
Sat., April 28 Wells * Parents' & Senior Day W, 20-6 Final
 
May
Wed., May 02 at Morrisville St. % NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinal L, 17-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event