2018-19 Keuka College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., September 07 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational 2nd of 8 teams
Wed., September 12 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club 7th of 11 teams 335
Mon., September 24 Williamsport CC Collegiate Williamsport Country Club t4th of 6 teams 338
Tue., September 25 Elmira College Fall Invitational Elmira Country Club Postponed
Sat., September 29 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round One Oswego Country Club 6th of 11 teams 328
Sun., September 30 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round Two Oswego Country Club 7th of 11 teams 681 (328-353)
 
April
Wed., April 10 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club t8th of 11 teams 343
Sat., April 20 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational Cobleskill Golf & Country Club 3rd of 3 teams 342
Tue., April 23 Elmira College Spring Invitational Elmira Country Club 7th of 12 teams 345
Sat., April 27 NEAC Championship - Round One % Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, Pa. 6th of 8 teams 358
Sun., April 28 NEAC Championship - Round Two % Foxchase Golf Club, Stevens, Pa. 6th of 8 teams 699 (358-341)
% Postseason
Bold: Home event