2015-16 Keuka College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., September 11 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational 12pm 6th
Wed., September 16 Keuka Fall Invitational 11am 8th
Mon., September 21 Oswego State Fall Invitational 1pm 11th
Fri., September 25 NEAC Fall Invitational - Day 1 @ SUNY Cobleskill 12pm
Sat., September 26 NEAC Fall Invitational - Day 2 @ SUNY Cobleskill 11am 5th
Tue., September 29 Elmira Fall Invitational Postponed
 
October
Tue., October 06 Elmira Fall Invitational Rescheduled from 9/29 10am 10th
 
April
Fri., April 08 SUNY Delhi Spring Invitational - Day 1 Cancelled
Sat., April 09 SUNY Delhi Spring Invitational - Day 2 Cancelled
Wed., April 13 Keuka College Spring Invitational 11am 3rd
Sat., April 23 NEAC Championship - Day 1 % @ The Cobleskill Golf and Country Club - Cobleskill N.Y. Hosted by SUNY Cobleskill 11:30am
Sun., April 24 NEAC Championship - Day 2 % @ The Cobleskill Golf and Country Club - Cobleskill N.Y. Hosted by SUNY Cobleskill 11:30am 5th
Tue., April 26 Elmira College Spring Invitational 10:00 am 5th
Fri., April 29 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational 12:00 pm 4th
% Postseason
Bold: Home event