Tabs

Upcoming Games
Men's Basketball
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Cazenovia
Keuka
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
Keuka
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Poly
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Penn St.-Abington
Sun Feb 03
TBA
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Rescheduled from 1/19
View Full Schedule
Results
Men's Basketball
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
73 Keuka
78 at Alfred St.
Wed Jan 09
Final
69 SUNY Poly
72 Keuka
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
89 Keuka
83 at Penn St.-Berks
Sun Jan 13
Final
78 Keuka
56 at Penn College
Wed Jan 16
Final
76 Keuka
83 at Morrisville St.
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Lancaster Bible 15-1 23-6
SUNY Poly 14-2 19-8
Morrisville St. 14-2 19-9
Wilson 13-3 20-8
Keuka 9-7 11-13
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 10-14
Gallaudet 8-8 9-17
Cazenovia 7-9 8-18
Bryn Athyn 6-10 9-16
SUNY Cobleskill 5-11 8-17
Wells 5-11 7-18
St. Elizabeth 4-12 8-16
Penn College 2-14 3-22
Penn St.-Berks 2-14 2-22

Sponsors