Tabs

Upcoming Games
Men's Basketball
Sat Nov 10
5:00 PM
Keuka
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Keuka
at Roanoke
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Keuka
vs. TBA
@ Roanoke College Tournament - Salem, Va.
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Hilbert
Keuka
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Keuka
at Elmira
View Full Schedule
Results
Men's Basketball
Sun Feb 04
Final
81 Bryn Athyn
88 Keuka
Sat Feb 10
Final
79 SUNY Cobleskill
76 Keuka
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
77 Keuka
73 at Penn College
Sat Feb 17
Final
70 Cazenovia
61 Keuka
Parents' & Senior Day
Tue Feb 20
Final
57 Keuka
67 at SUNY Poly
NEAC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Lancaster Bible 15-1 23-6
SUNY Poly 14-2 19-8
Morrisville St. 14-2 19-9
Wilson 13-3 20-8
Keuka 9-7 11-13
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 10-14
Gallaudet 8-8 9-17
Cazenovia 7-9 8-18
Bryn Athyn 6-10 9-16
SUNY Cobleskill 5-11 8-17
Wells 5-11 7-18
St. Elizabeth 4-12 8-16
Penn College 2-14 3-22
Penn St.-Berks 2-14 2-22

Sponsors