Tabs

Upcoming Games
Men's Basketball
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
Wells
vs. Keuka
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Poly
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Morrisville St.
vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
Keuka
at Cazenovia
View Full Schedule
Results
Men's Basketball
Mon Jan 06
Final
81 Alfred
56 vs. Keuka
Sat Jan 11
Final
54 Keuka
69 at Lancaster Bible
Sun Jan 12
Final
85 Keuka
77 at Gallaudet
Wed Jan 15
Final
67 Keuka
94 at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Jan 18
Final
87 Cazenovia
80 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 15-1 23-5
Lancaster Bible 11-5 14-13
SUNY Cobleskill 10-6 15-11
SUNY Poly 10-6 15-13
Penn St.-Abington 10-6 14-13
Cazenovia 9-7 13-12
St. Elizabeth 8-8 13-12
Gallaudet 7-9 7-18
Keuka 6-10 9-14
Wells 5-11 6-18
Penn St.-Berks 3-13 3-21
Penn College 2-14 3-22

Sponsors