Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
November
Fri., November 15 Hamilton   70
Tue., November 19 Alfred St.   62
Fri., November 22 Keuka RIT 76 RIT Tournament
Sat., November 23 Alfred St. RIT Tournament 72 Consolation RIT Tournament
Tue., November 26 Keuka *   81
 
December
Wed., December 04 Wells *   69
Sat., December 07 SUNYIT *   60
Sun., December 08 SUNY Cobleskill *   66
 
January
Wed., January 08 R.I.T.   68
Sat., January 11 Keuka *   57
Sun., January 12 Keuka *   72
Fri., January 17 Penn St.-Berks *   78
Sat., January 18 Lancaster Bible *   74
Wed., January 22 Keuka *   62
Sat., January 25 Morrisville St. *   80
Wed., January 29 Keuka * ^   76
 
February
Sat., February 01 Penn St.-Abington *   58
Sun., February 02 Gallaudet *   63
Thu., February 06 Keuka *   76 *Game rescheduled from 2/5*
Fri., February 14 Keuka *   47
Sat., February 15 Keuka *   69
Wed., February 19 Cazenovia * ^   73
Sat., February 22 Keuka *   68
 
November
Sat., November 15 Keuka   77 Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Sun., November 16 Johns Hopkins York, PA 71 Championship @ Coaches Vs. Cancer Tournament, York, Pa.
Wed., November 19 Keuka   74
Sat., November 22 Keuka   69
Tue., November 25 R.I.T.   69
 
December
Tue., December 02 SUNY ESF   57
Sat., December 06 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   47
Sun., December 07 SUNY Poly * ^   64
 
January
Sat., January 10 Keuka * ^   70
Wed., January 14 Keuka * ^   59
Sat., January 17 Keuka *   64
Sun., January 18 Keuka *   51
Fri., January 23 Lancaster Bible *   66
Sat., January 24 Penn St.-Berks *   63
Wed., January 28 Wells * ^   62
Sat., January 31 Morrisville St. * ^   67
 
February
Sat., February 07 Keuka *   50
Sun., February 08 Keuka *   78
Wed., February 11 Keuka * ^   61
Sun., February 15 Penn College *   54
Wed., February 18 Cazenovia * ^   69
Fri., February 20 Keuka * ^   70
Sat., February 21 Keuka * ^   53
Tue., February 24 Cazenovia %   69 NEAC quarterfinal at Keuka College
Sat., February 28 Keuka %   53 NEAC Semifinals
 
November
Sat., November 14 Keuka   61
Fri., November 20 Hamilton Rochester Institute of Technology 76
Sat., November 21 Keuka RIT 87 Harold J. Brodie Tournament
Tue., November 24 Alfred   70
 
December
Wed., December 02 Cazenovia *   92
Sat., December 05 Keuka * ^   57
Sun., December 06 Keuka * ^   53
Wed., December 09 SUNY ESF   64
 
January
Wed., January 06 Alfred St.   58
Sat., January 09 Keuka *   65
Wed., January 13 Morrisville St. *   89
Sat., January 16 Penn St.-Abington *   63
Sun., January 17 Bryn Athyn *   70
Thu., January 21 Keuka *   80
Fri., January 22 Keuka *   82
Sat., January 30 Keuka *   65
 
February
Sat., February 06 Gallaudet *   79
Sun., February 07 Wilson *   50
Wed., February 10 Wells *   74
Sun., February 14 Keuka *   90
Wed., February 17 Keuka *   60
Fri., February 19 SUNY Poly * ^   73
Sat., February 20 SUNY Cobleskill *   65
 
November
Tue., November 15 Hobart   75
Fri., November 18 Keuka   72 Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., November 19 Keuka Vassar College 75 Vassar College Tip-Off
Tue., November 22 Keuka   74
Wed., November 30 Keuka * ^   56
 
December
Sat., December 03 Keuka * ^   84
Sun., December 04 Keuka * ^   49
Sat., December 10 Keuka   74
 
January
Sat., January 07 Keuka * ^   52
Wed., January 11 Wells * ^   88
Sat., January 14 SUNY Poly * ^   86
Sun., January 15 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   77
Sat., January 21 Keuka *   61
Sun., January 22 Keuka *   85
Sat., January 28 Lancaster Bible *   66
Sun., January 29 Penn St.-Berks *   70
 
February
Wed., February 01 Keuka * ^   76
Sat., February 04 Morrisville St. * ^   57
Sun., February 05 Cazenovia * ^   86
Sat., February 11 Keuka *   75
Sun., February 12 Keuka *   58
Fri., February 17 Penn College *   59
Sat., February 18 St. Elizabeth *   82 Senior & Parents' Day
 
November
Wed., November 15 Elmira   68
Sat., November 18 Keuka   74 Heritage Christian Classic
Tue., November 21 Pitt.-Bradford   80
Sat., November 25 Keuka Rochester, NY - Louis Alexander Palestra 50 Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament
Sun., November 26 SUNY Canton Rochester, NY - Louis Alexander Palestra 67 Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament
Wed., November 29 Penn College * ^   60
 
December
Sat., December 02 Keuka * ^   70
Tue., December 05 Alfred   72
Thu., December 07 Keuka * ^   74
Sat., December 09 Keuka * ^   63
 
January
Thu., January 04 Alfred St.   75
Wed., January 10 Morrisville St. * ^   77
Sat., January 13 Keuka *   79
Sun., January 14 Keuka *   59
Sat., January 20 SUNY Poly * ^   77
Tue., January 23 Keuka * ^   65
Sat., January 27 Keuka * ^   91
Tue., January 30 Wells * ^   63
 
February
Sat., February 03 Wilson *   92
Sun., February 04 Bryn Athyn *   81
Sat., February 10 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   79
Wed., February 14 Keuka * ^   77
Sat., February 17 Cazenovia * ^   70 Parents' & Senior Day
Tue., February 20 Keuka %   57 NEAC Quarterfinals
 
November
Sat., November 10 Keuka   67
Fri., November 16 Keuka   58 Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., November 17 #18 Emory Roanoke College - Salem, Va. 109 Dick Leftwich Tournament
Tue., November 20 Hilbert   84
Wed., November 28 Keuka   81
 
December
Sat., December 01 Keuka * ^   78
Tue., December 04 Keuka   56
Thu., December 06 Keuka * ^   68
 
January
Sat., January 05 Keuka    
Wed., January 09 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sat., January 12 Keuka *    
Sun., January 13 Keuka *    
Wed., January 16 Keuka * ^    
Sat., January 19 Keuka * ^    
Wed., January 23 Cazenovia * ^    
Sat., January 26 St. Elizabeth *    
Wed., January 30 Keuka * ^    
 
February
Sat., February 02 Keuka *    
Wed., February 06 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Sat., February 09 Gallaudet *    
Sun., February 10 Lancaster Bible *    
Wed., February 13 Wells * ^    
Sat., February 16 Morrisville St. * ^     Parents' & Senior Day
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event