2020-21 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Fri., March 05 vs. Nazareth * TBA
Sat., March 06 at Nazareth * TBA
Tue., March 09 at Alfred * TBA
Fri., March 12 vs. Utica * TBA
Sat., March 13 at Elmira * TBA
Wed., March 17 vs. Alfred * TBA
Sun., March 21 vs. Sage * TBA
Tue., March 23 at Hartwick * TBA
Thu., March 25 vs. St. John Fisher * TBA
Fri., March 26 at St. John Fisher * TBA
Mon., March 29 vs. Houghton * TBA
 
April
Thu., April 01 at Houghton * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event