2020-21 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Nazareth *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Nazareth *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Alfred *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 12
vs
Utica *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Elmira *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Alfred *
TBA
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Sage *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Hartwick *
TBA
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
St. John Fisher *
TBA
H
Fri Mar 26
at
St. John Fisher *
TBA
A
Mon Mar 29
vs
Houghton *
TBA
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Houghton *
TBA
A
* Conference