2019-20 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Sat., November 09 vs. Cabrini Wells College Tournament @ Wells College L, 95-86 Final
Sun., November 10 vs. Hiram Wells College Tournament @ Wells College - Aurora, N.Y. L, 94-74 Final
Sat., November 16 vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 80-64 Final
Sat., November 23 at Hilbert L, 98-97 Final
Sat., November 30 at Rochester (N.Y.) Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown Tournament L, 80-46 Final
 
December
Sun., December 01 vs. Neumann Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown Tournament L, 72-68 Final
Sat., December 07 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 89-81 Final
 
January
Mon., January 06 vs. Alfred 6:00 PM
Sat., January 11 at Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
Sun., January 12 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Wed., January 15 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., January 18 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., January 22 vs. Wells * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., January 25 at SUNY Poly * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., January 29 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., February 01 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., February 05 at Cazenovia * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., February 08 at Wells * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., February 12 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., February 15 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * 1:00 PM
Tue., February 18 at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Fri., February 21 vs. Penn College * 6:00 PM
Sat., February 22 vs. Penn St.-Berks * Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event