2017-18 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., November 15 Elmira 6:00 PM
Sat., November 18 at Nazareth Heritage Christian Classic 3:00 PM
Tue., November 21 Pitt.-Bradford 5:00 PM
Sat., November 25 vs. Stockton Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament @ University of Rochester 7:00 PM
Sun., November 26 vs. TBD Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament @ University of Rochester TBA
Wed., November 29 Penn College * ^ 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., December 02 at SUNY Poly * ^ 5:00 PM
Tue., December 05 Alfred 7:00 PM
Thu., December 07 at Wells * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., December 09 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
 
January
Thu., January 04 Alfred St. 7:00 PM
Wed., January 10 Morrisville St. * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., January 13 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Sun., January 14 at Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
Sat., January 20 SUNY Poly * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., January 23 at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., January 27 at Cazenovia * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., January 30 Wells * ^ 6:00 PM
 
February
Sat., February 03 Wilson * 1:00 PM
Sun., February 04 Bryn Athyn * 1:00 PM
Sat., February 10 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., February 14 at Penn College * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., February 17 Cazenovia * ^ Parents' & Senior Day 1:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event