2016-17 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 40.2
3PT % 26.5
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 10.4
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 75-63
Hobart
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 88-72
Vassar
Vassar Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 83-75
Johnson St.
@ Vassar College Vassar College Tip-Off
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 87-74
Alfred
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 70-56
Morrisville St. * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
W, 84-78
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
L, 77-49
SUNY Poly * ^
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 84-74
Alfred St.
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 56-52
Cazenovia * ^
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 88-74
Wells * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 86-68
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 77-60
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 83-61
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final - OT
L, 95-85
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Penn St.-Berks *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 79-76
Wells * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 57-52
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 86-68
Cazenovia * ^
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 94-75
Wilson *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 83-58
Gallaudet *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Penn College *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 86-82
St. Elizabeth *
Senior & Parents' Day
H
* Conference
^ Division