Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Tue., September 01 Keuka   0
Sun., September 06 Ramapo   4 Gold-Out Promotion Night
Tue., September 08 Elmira   3
Sat., September 12 Keuka Chambersburg, Pa. 0 Wilson College Tournament
Sun., September 13 Keuka Chambersburg, Pa. 2 Wilson College Tournament
Sun., September 20 Keuka   0
Sun., September 27 Wells *   0
Wed., September 30 Oswego St.   6
 
October
Sat., October 03 Keuka *   2
Sat., October 10 Keuka   1
Tue., October 13 St. John Fisher   8
Fri., October 16 Keuka   1
Wed., October 21 Keuka   0
Sat., October 24 Wilson *   2 Gold-Out Promotion Night
Wed., October 28 Keuka   0
 
September
Thu., September 01 Brockport St.   4
Sat., September 03 Hartwick   5
Wed., September 07 Keuka   1
Sat., September 10 Keuka   0
Wed., September 21 Keuka   1
Sun., September 25 Utica   6
Wed., September 28 Keuka   0
 
October
Sat., October 01 Morrisville St. *   2
Tue., October 04 Juniata   5
Sun., October 09 Rensselaer   4 Parents' Day
Tue., October 11 Nazareth   4
Sat., October 15 Keuka *   0
Mon., October 17 Susquehanna   6
Wed., October 19 Keuka   0
Sat., October 22 Keuka *   3
Wed., October 26 SUNY Geneseo   4
 
September
Fri., September 01 Keuka   0
Sun., September 03 Keuka   1
Wed., September 06 Houghton   4
Sat., September 09 Drew   1
Sat., September 16 Keuka   1
Wed., September 20 Oswego   4
Sat., September 23 Keuka *   8
Wed., September 27 Keuka   1
Sat., September 30 Keuka   1
 
October
Wed., October 04 Castleton   6
Sat., October 07 Wells *   2
Tue., October 10 Keuka   2
Thu., October 12 #20 St. John Fisher   3
Sat., October 14 Wilson *   1 Parents' Day
Wed., October 18 Keuka *   1
Tue., October 24 Elmira   4
Sat., October 28 Wilson %   0 NAC West Division Championship
 
November
Sat., November 04 Husson % Aurora, N.Y. 8 NEAC/NAC Crossover Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event