2017-18 Keuka College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.1
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 3.47
Green cards 11
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
Brockport
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hartwick
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Houghton
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Drew
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Juniata
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Oswego
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-2
Bryn Athyn *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Geneseo
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Oneonta
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Castleton
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wells *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
King's (Pa.)
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#20 St. John Fisher
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilson *
Parents' Day
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Morrisville *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Elmira
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wilson %
NAC West Division Championship
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Husson %
@ Aurora, N.Y. NEAC/NAC Crossover Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season