2016-17 Keuka College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-9
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 5.0
GAA 4.25
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Brockport St.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hartwick
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Houghton
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Drew
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Oswego St.
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Utica
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Elmira
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Morrisville St. *
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Juniata
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rensselaer
Parents' Day
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Nazareth
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wilson *
A
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Susquehanna
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wells *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SUNY Geneseo
H
* Conference